The Leadership Team


Claire Heckerman

Head of School

Bjorn Carter

Director of Finance & Operations

Kerinn Tillman

Assistant Head of School (K-3)

Alexia Thompson

Assistant Head of School (4-6)


Jenneka Moran

Dean of Culture (K-3)

Ja'Aunta Parker

Dean of Culture (4-6)

Robin Raymond

School Operations Manager

Zach Fojtik

Director of Scholar Support


Subscribe Form


2115 Oakmere Drive Harvey, LA 70058

©2020 by Laureate Academy Charter School. Proudly created with